Grief Share – Helping those who have lost loved ones!

Description

It hurts to lose someone. GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. This is a safe place to find healing from the pain you have suffered losing someone close to you. It is a 13-week course, running from June 7 through August 30, which will help your journey to peace. The class will meet every Thursday from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Please see Patty Schramm if you have any questions. Contact her at 626-353-6913, or email her at [email protected] Cost is $20. Child Care is available.

Location 
Bethany Church of Sierra Madre
93 N. Baldwin Ave
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
We will be meeting in the dining room off of the gym
Contact Information
Patricia Schramm
Adult Ministries Coordinator
626-355-1403
[email protected]

 
Other Details

$20.00 registration fee
Child care available
Scholarships available

In the event your facilitator is sick, class may need to be cancelled.

Session Times

Meeting Date Times
Session 1 Thursday, June 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thursday, July 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thursday, August 02, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thursday, August 09, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thursday, August 16, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thursday, August 30, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm